Das CJD - Die Chancengeber CJD Christophorusschule Rügen

Unser Team

MitarbeiterIn

Klassenleiter

Bereich

Sprechzeit

E-Mail

Ammon, AstridKlasse 8GEnglischastrid.ammon@cjd-nord.de
Bartholomäus, Dr. RubenMathematik, Chemieruben.bartholomaeus@cjd-nord.de
Bathke, KirstinKunstkirstin.bathke@cjd-nord.de
Eiselt, AnjaKlasse 7RDeutsch, Kunst
Förster, NadineEnglisch, Geographienadine.foerster@cjd-nord.de
Grimsehl, René
ev. Religionslehrerene.grimsehl@cjd-nord.de
Hanna, MartinSchulleiter

Deutsch, Geschichte
nach Vereinbarungmartin.hanna@cjd-nord.de
Hänsel, MatthiasHausmeister
Hempel, JennyKlasse 6Deutsch, Geschichtejenny.hempel@cjd-nord.de
Henning, Pfr. AlexanderReligionalexander.henning@cjd-nord.de
Hildebrand, UweAG Ensemble, AG Querflöte
Hübner, ChristineKlasse 9RMusikchristine.huebner@cjd-nord.de
Huber, WalterDeutsch, Geschichte
Kampa, Hans-JürgenMusik
Martens, DanaSekretariatdana.martens@cjd-nord.de
Mühlberg, CarstenKlasse 5ADeutsch, Religion
Müller, WladimirAG Akkordeon/ Gitarre
Parlow, Dr. AntonKlasse 7GMathematik, Informatik
Rachow, SabineSekretariatsabine.rachow@cjd-nord.de
Schlösser, JuliaKlasse 10RSpanisch, Sozialkunde
Schubert, BarbaraKlasse 5BEnglisch, Spanischbarbara.schubert@cjd-nord.de
Schwarz, BriggaKlasse 8RBiologie, AWT, Physikbrigga.schwarz@cjd-nord.de
Steiner, Dr. SilkeMathematik, Nawi, Biologiesilke.steiner@cjd-nord.de
Strodthoff, NicolaiKlasse 10GSpanisch, Englisch
Torres, MargaritaSpanisch, Englischmargarita.torres@cjd-nord.de
Wallasch, UweMathematikuwe.wallasch@cjd-nord.de
Wambach, DietlindeEnglisch, Ev. Religionslehredietlinde.wambach@cjd-nord.de
Wild, Dr. RobertMathematik, Physik, Astronomienach Vereinbarungrobert.wild@cjd-nord.de
Zaiss, RiccardoAWT, Sportriccardo.zaiss@cjd-nord.de
Zoller, DominikKlasse 9GDeutsch, Sozialkunde